Masters 2018: Round 4 Pin Placements

They say the Masters starts on the back nine on Sunday.

22 of the last 28 winners have come from the final group.

These recent winners did not:

Zach Johnson (2007)

Charl Schwartzel (2011)

Bubba Watson (2012)

Adam Scott (2013)

Danny Willett (2016)

Those players all won their first major championship as well. So did Trevor Immleman in 2008 and Sergio Garcia last year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s